Hi, I’m calling from Windows Technical support…

Fick ett tips av en vän om hur man hanterar samtal från Windows. Var bara tvungen att pröva när de ringde och väckte mig kl 7 och jag inte är upplagd för tjafs. Så här:

Support Woman on indian/english: –Hi mam, I’m calling about your computer

-My computer?

-Yes, we receive messages from your computer. 

-You do?

Can you open your computer?

-Where are you calling from?

I’m calling from Windows technical support, mam. 

-Windows? Can you tell me why then you created Windows 2000? It really sucks.

What? I’m calling about the Internet.

-The Internet?

Yes, you use the Internet

-Yes, I usually use the Internet.

Can you open your computer?

-My computer?

Yes, you use the internet on your computer?

-Yes, that is usually what I use my computer for.

So can you open your computer?

-No, I can’t. I don’t have a laptop, I have a stationary computer. It’ always open.

Sorry mam? Can you open your laptop?

-I don’t have one, I have a stationary computer. I start my computer when I want to use the Internet.

Silence and a man appears in the phone.

Hi mam, you have a problem with your computer. 

-I have a problem?

Yes, a dangerous one. 

-I’m in danger?

Yes. No!!! You’re fine, the weather is fine, the traffic is going well and the sun is shining. 

-No, I don’t have a car and I don’t have a job. The sun isn’t up yet….  But I’m fine!

”Click”

Godmorgon humor:)
Men skämt åsido så ringer de för att installera malware på datorn, dvs skräpprogram som förstör. Windows har ingen teknisk support utan är en Microsoft produkt. Första samtalet gjorde mig förvirrad för jag hade bråttom så jag kunde inte sätta fingret på vad det var med samtalet som kändes bekant, jag kollade med en vän som jobbar med IT. När han berättade om samtalen så kom jag ihåg vad de vill. Smått legendariska skräpsamtal. Han brukade driva med personerna som ringer samtalen så jag beslöt att testa eftersom att lägga på inte hjälpte då jag fick fler samtal. Det här ovan är en återgivning av mitt 3:e samtal från Windows. Få se om de återkommer nu också:)

Glöm inte att varna era vänner som inte känner till dessa samtal så de inte går till sin dator! Annars, have fun!

En reaktion på ”Hi, I’m calling from Windows Technical support…

Kommentera

